Committee Members


Chair        - Nan Errington
Secretary - Irene Ingham                                                         

Vice Chair - Ruth Rouxel
Footpath Secretary - Ian Nicol
Treasurer - Ann Jolly
Walks programme co-ordinator - Tony Mountain
Membership Secretary - Ruth Rouxel
Social Secretary - Barbara Gould
Press and Publicity Officer - Penny Pitty
Countryside Officer - Pat Parrott
Minutes Secretary - Dallas Hackett

Other committee members:-

Anne Hardacre
Valerie Grooby
Peter Raywood
Maureen Wearden


A group of happy ramblers resting by a swing bridge on the Rochdale Canal



Help our local funds by nominating Clitheroe as your group when booking a holiday with RAMBLERS WORLDWIDE HOLIDAYS - Click on the link below to see how much this group will receive direct into our bank account as commission on your next holiday.

Shop at Tesco

You can now join the Ramblers by using £11 Tesco Clubcard
Vouchers to swap for your first years membership.
Click on the Clubcard Logo for details.


MET Office

This Clitheroe weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Go to top